Kontakt
Ansprechpartner

Thomas Frings

Controlling

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 300
Mail t.frings@recht-transport.de

Tatjana Fischer

Lademittelverwaltung

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 350
Mail t.fischer@recht-transport.de

Sofia Kunze

Finanzbuchhaltung

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 480
Mail s.kunze@recht-transport.de

Silke Horst

Lohnbuchhaltung
Personal

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 490
Mail s.horst@recht-transport.de

Rüdiger Schlatter

Instandhaltung Fuhrpark

Fon
Mail

Peter Ziarek

Disposition

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 430
Mail p.ziarek@recht-transport.de

Peter Reuter

Vertrieb

Fon
Mail p.reuter@recht-transport.de

Oliver Rogge

Bereichsleiter
Ausbildungsleiter (IHK Prüfungsausschuss)

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 530
Mail o.rogge@recht-transport.de

Norbert Matyjewicz

Auszubildender (Speditionskaufmann)

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 451
Mail n.matyjewicz@recht-transport.de

Mathias Schindler

Standortleiter Erfurt

Fon
Mail m.schindler@recht-transport.de

Julius Seckelmann

Projektmanager

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 510
Mail j.seckelmann@recht-transport.de

Jens Seiboldt

Standortleiter Frankfurt

Fon
Mail j.seiboldt@recht-transport.de

Heinz Welter

Betriebsleiter

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 330
Mail h.welter@recht-transport.de

Gözde Ibis

Auszubildende (Speditionskauffrau)

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 452
Mail g.ibis@recht-transport.de

Franziska Recht

Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 470
Mail f.recht@recht-transport.de

Frank Dittkuhn

Fahrertrainer

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 581
Mail f.dittkuhn@recht-transport.de

Dagmar Krämer-Ruhbach

Qualitätsmanagement

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 410
Mail d.kraemer-ruhbach@recht-transport.de

Christian Flick

Direktor Logistik

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 450
Mail c.flick@recht-transport.de

Bianca Over

Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 531
Mail b.over@recht-transport.de

Bernd Recht

Geschäftsführer

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 300
Mail b.recht@recht-transport.de

Ante Paleka

Fuhrparkleiter

Fon +49 (0) 2232 9343 580
Mail a.paleka@recht-transport.de